An Excess & Surplus Lines MGA in Clearwater, FL

Contact Us


Clearwater Underwriters can be reached locally at 727-791-6030 or toll free at 800-741-4873. Our office is located at:
50 S Belcher Rd Ste 101
Clearwater, FL 33765

Meet and contact our staff below. For Technical Support please email support@cuifla.com

 

Don Waters Jr

President

dwaters@cuifla.com

Extension: 157

Guy Waters

Senior Vice President

gwaters@cuifla.com

Extension: 149

Heather Waters

Vice President of Operations

hwaters@cuifla.com

Extension: 119

Wade Neller

Vice President of Information Technology

wneller@cuifla.com

Extension: 104

Jennae Taylor

Accounting Supervisor

jtaylor@cuifla.com

Extension: 159

Desiree Collis

Accounting Assistant

dcollis@cuifla.com

Extension: 123

Don Waters III

Marketing  / Underwriting Supervisor

dwaters3@cuifla.com

Extension: 105

Andrew Burkhart

Comm Lines Underwriter

aburkhart@cuifla.com

Extension: 182

Ray Gaines

Comm Lines Underwriter

rgaines@cuifla.com

Extension: 166

Nate Gorham

Flood & Comm Underwriter

ngorham@cuifla.com

Extension: 164

Melissa Waters

Flood & Comm Underwriter

mwaters@cuifla.com

Extension: 100

Selma Anusic-Hoover

Processing Supervisor / Comm underwriter

sanusic@cuifla.com

Extension: 124

Denise Read

Personal Lines Underwriter

dread@cuifla.com

Extension: 155

Michelle Proios

Inspection Coordinator

mproios@cuifla.com

Extension: 115

Kevin Schuck

Professional Liability

kschuck@cuifla.com

Extension: 103

Chastity Wilborn

Claims Coordinator / Homeowners Binding

cwilborn@cuifla.com

Extension: 222

Paula Eastburn

Comm Binding & Processing

peastburn@cuifla.com

Extension: 126

Lisset Dulzaides

Flood Binding & Processing

ldulzaides@cuifla.com

Extension: 185

Lisa Christian

Comm Binding & Processing for Selected Agents

lchristian@cuifla.com

Extension: 207

Sheri Ball

Processing Supervisor Asst / DNOC Coordinator

sball@cuifla.com

Extension: 158