An Excess & Surplus Lines MGA in Clearwater, FL

Contact Us


Clearwater Underwriters can be reached locally at 727-791-6030 or toll free at 800-741-4873. Our office is located at:
50 S Belcher Rd Ste 101
Clearwater, FL 33765

Meet and contact our staff below.

 

Don Waters Jr.

President

dwaters@cuifla.com | Ext 157

Guy Waters

Senior Vice President

gwaters@cuifla.com | Ext 149

Heather Waters

Vice President of Operations

hwaters@cuifla.com | Ext 119

 

Wade Neller

Vice President of Information Technology

wneller@cuifla.com | Ext 104

Don Waters III

Vice President of Marketing

dwaters3@cuifla.com | Ext105

Pia Pesnell

Accounting Supervisor

ppesnell@cuifla.com | Ext 159

 

Desiree Collis

Accounting Assistant

dcollis@cuifla.com | Ext 123

Chastity Wilborn

Claims Administrator

cwilborn@cuifla.com | Ext 222

Nate Gorham

Underwriting Supervisor

ngorham@cuifla.com | Ext 164

 

Melissa Waters

Flood Underwriter

mwaters@cuifla.com | Ext 100

Andrew Burkhart

Flood Underwriter

aburkhart@cuifla.com | Ext 182

Denise Read

Senior Personal Lines Underwriter

dread@cuifla.com | Ext 155

Mark Ona

Commercial Underwriter

mona@cuifla.com | Ext 108

Ray Gaines

Commercial Underwriter

rgaines@cuifla.com | Ext 166

Kevin Schuck

Professional Liability Underwriter

kschuck@cuifla.com | Ext 103

 

Selma Anusic-Hoover

Processing Supervisor / Commercial Underwriter

sanusic@cuifla.com | Ext 124

Paula Eastburn

Commercial Binding and Processing

peastburn@cuifla.com | Ext 126

Lisa Christian

Commercial Binding and Processing for Selected Agents and Mobile Home

lchristian@cuifla.com | Ext207

 

Lisset Dulzaides

Flood Binding and Processing

ldulzaides@cuifla.com | Ext 185

Sheri Ball

Processing Supervisor Assistant / DNOC Coordinator

sball@cuifla.com | Ext 158

Barbara Carsey

Processing Assistant

bcarsey@cuifla.com | Ext 102

 

Michelle Proios

Inspection Coordinator

mproios@cuifla.com | Ext 115